Your location: HomeABOUTCorporate Information

Corporate Information

Your location: HomeABOUTCorporate InformationABOUTCorporate Information

Shenzhen into an important base for the robot industry
Time:2015-09-28    Source: Shanghai emperor Yue speed reducer manufacturing Co., Ltd.    View:122

Share:More

Providing robotic solutions
In 2011, Shenzhen enterprises Pennefather start using industrial robots to produce their own products; now Pennefather full import robotic manufacturing system, involving eight systems, with more than 200 sets of lightweight robots. Its automation team is currently more than 50 people, responsible for the development of robotic applications in line with production needs to be integrated into the work with the different needs of the production line. For the application of robots, Pennefather has acquired a set of rules and techniques.
Because earlier in the robot instead of doing business, Pennefather tasted the sweetness: the number of employees from a peak of 3,200 people, is now down to less than 1,000 people. Two years, robots posts replace nearly 75% of employees, saving labor costs 100 million yuan. This performance the envy of so many enterprises in Shenzhen, have to find their own tailor-made robot Pennefather technology production lines.
Thus, the original production of keyboard, mouse Pennefather addition of a new business, it is a robot. Last year, Pennefather has set up a wholly-owned subsidiary, to force the robot production. "With the robot cost reduction and high-precision processing technology matures, flexible robotic systems market has great potential. At the same time, the robot is currently only focused on specific industries, such as palletizing, welding, etc., if extended to the injection assembly, and other fields, and broader prospects. "Super PF Yiu company marketing manager, told reporters.
According to the company's executives said that this year, the company has provided to more than 10 industries, robot solutions, including GPS navigation mobile phones, scales human scale, power supply, remote control and other industries. Recently, more access to a large domestic communications company orders a production line.
Leasing robot automation to accelerate the popularization 3C
In 2014 China's electronics equipment industry exposition held yesterday, 15 companies in Shenzhen robot industry Baotuan exhibitors, a robot whirlwind blowing in the exhibition hall. In recent years, the rapid development of the robotics industry in Shenzhen, the city Robot Association members present soared to 92, with annual sales of over 250 million yuan in Shenzhen and neighboring cities influential.
In the interview, the reporter found, and large-scale applications in the field of industrial robots early foreign car is different, in Shenzhen and surrounding, since 3C areas of business is very large, these companies use a lot of labor, high cost, increasing demand for industrial robots high.
Deputy Secretary-General Qiu Wo Shenzhen Robot Association, told reporters that the return on investment in the field of industrial robots generally 3-5 years. And for many small and medium enterprises in terms of the field of 3C, generally accepted payback period of only one year to a year and a half, which restricts the use of industrial robots these enterprises enthusiasm. Shenzhen Robot Association after research, decided to promote industrial robots rental business in the field of 3C. Relying on the CAS Shenzhen Advanced Institute, launched the "Products + Solutions" mode, solve practical application problems. Currently, the first robot pilot lease is about to start.
Qiu He told reporters, because the user needs the robotics industry vary widely, it is difficult to create a more suitable corporate robot, therefore leasing business is mainly conducted in the field of 3C, and mainly in several key positions, such as welding, dispensing, screwing, etc. .
Qiu He revealed that in the robotics industry, many of the core components need to buy from abroad, many companies did not meet the requirements because the purchases, resulting in higher purchase price. At the same time, by financial constraints, it is difficult to introduce and put into the high-end business development efforts, it is difficult to build large sales force for product sales. Therefore, many companies tend to rely on the Shenzhen robot Robot Association, pushing development.
Entertainment Robot participation "battle for the living room."
Since last year, the major manufacturers to compete significantly upgrade the family living room. Whether it is the wisdom of the home, or a variety of Internet TV box, we will fight sights living room. In yesterday's exhibition hall, the reporter saw the Shenzhen gifted Required showcased humanoid entertainment robot "alpha" generation, as a "human life partner", not only to achieve can sing, dance, etc., but also for visual editing. The company employs this description: "As long as you play on the computer, even children, can be edited on the alpha generation robot, user-friendly is our specialty."
More importantly, the "alpha" generation with Japan and South Korea, Europe and the robot company belonging to the same level of technical level, but the price is relatively low, the pricing is only 6000 yuan. This friendly price, so in the past, "lofty" entertainment robot smooth commercialization, reached the daily home entertainment.
According to the Shenzhen Robot Association, Alpha robot has obtained more than 20 patents and has 17 degrees of freedom joints and scalable, robust and sensitive steering performance can easily dance, a variety of complex movements boxing, physical performances. Meanwhile, a leading international technology standards body can automatically sense the equilibrium state "three-axis gyro sensor", also has a center of gravity so that the perception of the robot. Most similar products are still in use when rolling forward manner, Alfa robot has been achieved in the steady state the flexibility to walk upright, back. Currently, the robot has been stationed in the major network platform and store sales.

您的位置: 首页关于我们企业资讯

企业资讯

您的位置: 首页关于我们企业资讯关于我们企业资讯

深圳成机器人产业重要基地
时间:2015年09月28日    来源: 行星减速机、电动缸、直线模组--帝悦科技    浏览次数:262次

分享到:更多

提供机器人解决方案

2011年,深圳企业雷柏开始使用工业机器人来生产自己的产品;现在雷柏已全面导入机器人制造系统,涉及8个系统,拥有200余台轻量机器人。其自动化团队目前超过50人,专门负责开发符合生产需要的机器人应用,以将其整合到有着不同工作需求的生产线上。对于机器人的应用,雷柏已掌握一整套规律和技术。

由于较早开展机器人代替人工的业务,雷柏尝到了甜头:员工数量从高峰期的3200人,降到现在不到1000人。两年时间里,机器人上岗取代了将近75%的员工,年节省人力成本1亿元。这样的业绩让不少深圳企业艳羡,纷纷找到雷柏科技为自己量身定做机器人生产线。

于是,原本生产键盘、鼠标的雷柏又多了一项新业务,那就是机器人。去年,雷柏专门成立了全资子公司,发力机器人生产。“随着机器人成本降低和高精密加工技术的成熟,机器人柔性系统市场潜力巨大。同时,目前机器人仅仅集中在特定行业,如码垛、焊接等,若推广至注塑装配等领域,前景更加广阔。”公司市场部经理姚本超告诉记者。

据该公司高层透露,今年以来,该公司已为10多个行业客户提供了机器人解决方案,包含手机GPS导航、天平人体秤、电源、遥控器等行业。最近,更是获得了国内某大型通信公司一条生产线的订单。

租赁机器人加速普及3C自动化

在昨日举行的2014中国电子装备产业博览会上,15家深圳机器人产业的公司抱团参展,在展馆里刮起一场机器人旋风。近年来,深圳机器人行业发展迅猛,市机器人协会的会员目前猛增至92家,年销售额达250多亿元,在深圳及周边城市颇具影响力。

在采访中记者发现,和早年国外汽车领域工业机器人的大规模应用不同,在深圳及周边,由于3C领域的企业非常多,这些企业大量使用人工,成本居高不下,对于工业机器人呼声越来越高。

深圳市机器人协会副秘书长仇禾告诉记者,工业机器人领域的投资回报期一般为3到5年。而对于不少3C领域的中小企业来讲,一般能接受的回报期仅为一年到一年半,制约了这些企业使用工业机器人的热情。深圳机器人协会在经过调研后,决定在3C领域推广工业机器人租赁业务。依托中科院深圳先进院,推出“产品+解决方案”的模式,解决实际问题的应用。目前,首个机器人租赁试点即将启动。

仇禾告诉记者,由于机器人行业的用户需求千差万别,很难制造出适用较多企业的机器人,故而租赁业务主要开展于3C领域,且主要在几个关键岗位,比如焊接、点胶、拧螺丝等。

仇禾透露,在机器人行业,很多核心零部件需要从外国购买,不少企业由于采购量没有达到要求,导致采购价偏高。同时,受资金限制,企业难以引进和投入高端研发力量,也很难建立大型销售队伍进行产品销售。因此,不少深圳机器人企业趋向于依托机器人协会,抱团发展。

娱乐机器人参与“客厅争夺战”

去年以来,各大厂商对于家庭客厅的争夺明显升级。无论是智慧家居,还是各种互联网电视盒,都将厮杀的目光投向客厅。在昨天的展馆中,记者看到,深圳优必选公司展出的人形娱乐机器人“阿尔法”一代,定位为“人类的生活伴侣”,不但实现可以唱歌、跳舞等,还可进行可视化编辑。该公司员工这样描述:“只要会玩电脑,哪怕是小朋友,都能对阿尔法一代机器人进行编辑,界面友好是我们的特色。”

更为重要的是,“阿尔法”一代与日韩、欧美的机器人公司的技术水平属于同一级别,但价格相对低廉,定价仅为6000元。这种亲民的价格,让以往“高高在上”的娱乐机器人得以顺利商业化,杀入日常家居娱乐。

据深圳市机器人协会介绍,阿尔法机器人已获得20多项专利,拥有17个关节自由度且可扩展,舵机性能强劲灵敏,可轻松完成舞蹈、拳击、形体表演等多种复杂的动作。同时,采用国际领先技术水平的可自动感知身体平衡状态的“三轴陀螺仪传感器”,也使得该机器人拥有重心感知度。在同类产品大都仍在采用滚动式前行方式时,阿尔法机器人已实现了在稳定状态下灵活直立行走、后退。目前,该机器人已经进驻各大网络平台和实体店销售。