Your location: HomeABOUTCorporate Information

Corporate Information

Your location: HomeABOUTCorporate InformationABOUTCorporate Information

Siemens Mechanical Drive service base Chengdu put into operation
Time:2015-09-28    Source: Shanghai emperor Yue speed reducer manufacturing Co., Ltd.    View:419

Share:More

Siemens Mechanical Drive Chengdu service base was officially put into operation today. This is Siemens Mechanical Drive Systems business established in China's western region's first service-oriented to the service base. It marks the establishment of Siemens Mechanical Drive to further improve its establishment in China distributed service network.
The base by Siemens (China) Co., Ltd. Industry Sector Drive Technologies, Siemens (Tianjin) Mechanical Transmission Co. (SMDT) invested, is located in Jintang into Arab Industrial Park, an area of about 2,300 square meters, has 20 Workshop ton gantry crane and 5 tons crane and other equipment. Mechanical transmission reducer weight from tens of kilograms to hundreds of tons, it is difficult to achieve on-site disassembly for parts. In the absence of the establishment of decentralized service base, the device needs repair transported back to Tianjin factory exploded. Chengdu service base can be repaired include plant vertical mill reducer, cement bucket reducer, standard reducer, gear motor and other gear products, Siemens can make to better serve customers in western China.
General Manager of the Department of Mechanical Transmission Drive Technologies, Siemens (China) Co., Ltd. Industry Sector Li Lei at the opening ceremony, said: "Chengdu base is Siemens Mechanical Drive following in Tianjin, Taiyuan, Changzhou, Foshan built the fifth service center. As these centers have been put into operation, Siemens Mechanical Drive will gradually improve its distributed service network in China, truly 'customer service Zero'! "
SMDT Hao, general manager of DSM (Joachim Heussmann) Introduction to: "As SMDT service base in the West region, the base has a rich experience, strong service capabilities of the technology team, the factory can provide service to local customers and neighboring regions, field service, customer support and other consulting and transformation services. "
SMDT belonging to Siemens (China) Co., Ltd. Industry Sector Drive Technologies, formerly Flender Power Transmission (Tianjin) Co., Ltd. 2005 Flender Group was acquired by the former Siemens Automation and Drives Group, to become a member of the Siemens family. Siemens mechanical equipment product range includes standard gear, heavy gear, industrial products, wind power products, couplings. Flanders incorporated sound Siemens drive products chain, so that Siemens can provide customers from the controller, motor, gear box drive to the overall drive scheme.

您的位置: 首页关于我们企业资讯

企业资讯

您的位置: 首页关于我们企业资讯关于我们企业资讯

西门子机械传动成都服务基地投入运营
时间:2015年09月28日    来源: 帝悦科技    浏览次数:370次

分享到:更多

西门子机械传动成都服务基地今天正式投入运营。这是西门子机械传动业务在中国西部地区建立的首个以售后服务为主的服务基地。它的成立标志着西门子机械传动进一步完善了其在中国建立的分散式服务网络。

该基地由西门子(中国)有限公司工业业务领域驱动技术集团西门子(天津)机械传动有限公司(SMDT)投资建立,位于金堂成阿工业园内,一期占地面积约2300平方米,车间拥有20吨龙门吊和5吨天车等设备。机械传动减速机重量从几十公斤到上百吨,因此难以实现现场拆装换件。在没有建立分散的服务基地之前,设备需要运送回天津工厂分解修理。成都服务基地可以维修包括电厂立磨减速机、水泥斗提减速机、标准减速机、减速电机等各类减速机产品,可令西门子更好地服务中国西部地区的用户。

西门子(中国)有限公司工业业务领域驱动技术集团机械传动部总经理李雷在开业庆典上表示:“成都基地是西门子机械传动继在天津、太原、常州、佛山之后建成的第五个服务中心。随着这些中心的陆续投入运营,西门子机械传动将逐步完善其在中国的分散式服务网络,真正做到‘服务客户零距离’!”

SMDT总经理郝斯曼(Joachim Heussmann)介绍到:“作为SMDT在华西区的服务基地,该基地拥有一支经验丰富,服务能力强大的技术团队,可以为本地与邻近地区客户提供厂内维修、现场服务、客户咨询及技术改造支持等服务。”

SMDT隶属于西门子(中国)有限公司工业业务领域驱动技术集团,原为弗兰德机电传动(天津)有限公司。2005年弗兰德集团被原西门子自动化与驱动集团收购,成为西门子家庭的一员。西门子机械传动设备产品种类包括标准减速机、重型减速机、工业应用型产品、风力发电产品、联轴器等。弗兰德的并入完善了西门子的驱动产品链,使西门子能够为客户提供从控制器、电机、变频器到齿轮箱的整体驱动方案。