Your location: HomeABOUTCorporate Information

Corporate Information

Your location: HomeABOUTCorporate InformationABOUTCorporate Information

High-speed, heavy-duty mechanical drive key technology research results significantly
Time:2015-09-28    Source: Shanghai emperor Yue speed reducer manufacturing Co., Ltd.    View:352

Share:More

Recently, advanced manufacturing technology, "Eleventh Five-Year" National Technology Support Program "key basic parts and components" key project "high-speed, heavy duty, precision mechanical drive key technology research" project Manufacturing Co., Ltd. successfully passed the acceptance in Nanjing High Speed Gear .
The topic for the major equipment for large vessels, heavy duty gas turbine, megawatt-class wind turbines, offshore platforms and other high-speed, heavy-duty gear special requirements, to carry out a high-speed, heavy-duty gear dynamic characteristics analysis and vibration noise control technology, high power density design technology, reliability evaluation technology based on dynamic, high-speed marine space staggered small angle helical gear design technology, wind power gearboxes accelerate critical technology research fatigue test evaluation technology, breakthroughs and mastered the inner ring large thin-walled high toothed precision processing technology, large-scale high-precision machining and gear tooth surface enhancement technology, small-angle helical gear and cabinet space axis intersects triaxial holes processing technology, large modulus rack flame cutting technology, a number of key technologies. Issue has been declared national invention patents 11, mandated seven patents, standards revision 4, provincial and ministerial level scientific and technological progress prize two.
Development completed the FD1660 / 2250 wind turbine gearbox, GWC70.85 power marine gear boxes, HCA300 high-speed small angle marine gearbox, TP55 gas turbine load gearbox and large modulus gear rack and other seven kinds of new products, including with our own intellectual property rights more than 1.5MW wind turbine gearbox, by the German DEWI, TUV, GL certification; GWC70.85 (7.68MW / 800rpm) power marine gear boxes and large modulus gear rack by CCS, ABS, BV, NK , GL classification societies and other international certification, product main performance indicators close to or reached the international advanced level, can replace imported products, breaking the monopoly of foreign technology. Complete wind turbine gearbox, power marine gear boxes and other related products have been widely used in Hulunbeier wind power plant in Inner Mongolia, China Guangdong Nuclear Huitengliang a project to build a plunge in the North Sea Hing Engineering, Hunan, Inner Mongolia Huade cast a project, Huaneng Moderate major projects Jiangsu Qidong country of a project, the second phase project of Ningxia Helan Mountain, Datang Sanmenxia a project and COSL (Bohai victory, the South China Sea) rig lifting system, the user response is good. Since 2009, has produced and sold more than 1.5 MW wind turbine gearbox 3000, 50 MW heavy-duty gas turbine gearboxes nine, 5-megawatt marine gear box 250, high-speed marine small angle gear box 5, 50mm or more large modulus rack and pinion 216 sets, to achieve new value of 4 billion yuan, the new profit 600 million yuan; new tax 148 million yuan, the new exports of 290 million yuan. Outcome of the transfer income 2,000,000,000 yuan. Obtain provincial science and technology award two.
The research and technological achievements and major product upgrade completed a large-scale study of heavy-duty gear drives, development, production and international competitiveness, improve the country large-scale high-speed, heavy-duty independent innovation capability gearing, the import and export substitution foreign exchange and achieved good results, products widely application prospects, economic and social benefits are very significant.

您的位置: 首页关于我们企业资讯

企业资讯

您的位置: 首页关于我们企业资讯关于我们企业资讯

高速、重载机械传动系统关键技术研究成果应用显著
时间:2015年09月28日    来源: 帝悦科技    浏览次数:477次

分享到:更多

近日,先进制造技术领域“十一五”国家科技支撑计划“关键基础件和通用部件”重点项目“高速、重载、精密机械传动系统关键技术研究”课题在南京高速齿轮制造有限公司顺利通过验收。

  该课题针对大型船舶、重型燃气轮机、兆瓦级风力发电机组、海洋平台等重大装备对高速、重载齿轮传动的特殊要求,开展了高速、重载齿轮传动动态特性分析及振动噪声控制技术、高功率密度设计技术、基于动力学的可靠性评价技术、高速船用空间交错小角度斜齿轮传动设计技术、风电齿轮箱加速疲劳试验评价技术等关键技术研究,突破并掌握了大型薄壁内齿圈高精度齿形加工技术,大型齿轮高精度加工及齿面强化技术,小角度斜齿轮及箱体轴线空间相交的三轴孔系加工技术、特大模数齿条火焰切割技术等多项重大关键技术。课题已申报国家发明专利11项,已获授权发明专利7项,制修订标准4项,获省部级科技进步二等奖2项。

  研制完成了FD1660/2250风力发电齿轮箱、GWC70.85大功率船用齿轮箱、HCA300高速小倾角船用齿轮箱、TP55燃气轮机负荷齿轮箱和特大模数齿轮齿条等7种新产品,其中具有我国自主知识产权的1.5MW以上风电齿轮箱,通过了德国DEWI,TUV,GL的认证; GWC70.85(7.68MW/ 800rpm)大功率船用齿轮箱和特大模数齿轮齿条通过CCS、ABS、BV、NK、GL等国际船级社认证,产品主要性能指标接近或达到国际先进水平,完全可以替代进口产品,打破了国外技术垄断局面。完成的风力发电齿轮箱、大功率船用齿轮箱等相关产品已广泛应用于呼伦贝尔风电厂、中广核内蒙辉腾梁一期工程、建投河北海兴一期工程、湘投内蒙化德一期工程、华能江苏启东一期工程、宁夏贺兰山二期工程、大唐河南三门峡一期工程以及中海油服(渤海、胜利、南海)钻井平台的升降系统中等国家重大工程中,用户反应良好。自2009年以来,已生产销售1.5兆瓦及以上风电齿轮箱3000台、50兆瓦重型燃气轮机齿轮箱9台、5兆瓦船用齿轮箱250台、高速船用小倾角齿轮箱5台、50mm以上特大模数齿轮齿条传动216台套,实现新增产值40亿元, 新增利润60000万元;新增纳税14800万元,新增出口额29000万元。成果转让获得收入200000 万元。获得省部级科技奖励2项。

  该课题研究完成的技术成果及重大产品提升了我国大型重载齿轮传动装置研究、开发、生产的国际竞争力,提高了我国大型高速、重载齿轮传动装置的自主创新能力,在替代进口及出口创汇等方面取得了较好成绩,产品应用前景广泛,经济效益和社会效益非常显著。